Find a Doctor | Doctor reviews | Book Online (2023)

P. V. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2020

C. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2020

R. K. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2020

Very thorough in analyzing what needs to be fixed on my teeth. I just wish I had come to you a lot sooner. Most gracious! Thanks!

H. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2020

My first visit wil not be my last!!!Courteous staff,Appointment on Time.Dr. Took time to explain what I needed to makeIntelligent decision.Thank you for Excellent Service!!!

D. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2020

M. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2020

Text reminders are the best! Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and always accommodating.

B. N. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr. Wong, he is the kindness, patient, always smiling and makes me feel at ease for every procedure. He is the best! And the office and all the assistance are wonderful! Thanks for always putting me at ease.

J. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2020

A. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2020

J. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 21, 2020

J. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 18, 2020

J. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 17, 2020

M. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 17, 2020

J. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 16, 2020

T. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 16, 2020

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 16, 2020

L. D. (Verified Patient) Jan 16, 2020

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 16, 2020

J. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 15, 2020

D. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 14, 2020

R. K. (Verified Patient) Jan 13, 2020

P. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 11, 2020

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jan 10, 2020

J. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 10, 2020

Dr Pearson is the best dentist I have experience. He has great hands and clearly explains his recommendations and on the follow up explains in detail how it was implemented.

N. W. (Verified Patient) Jan 10, 2020

S. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 09, 2020

Meredith is amazing! She cleaned my teeth with professionalism and much kindness. She addressed every issue and gave helpful suggestions without judgment. Dr. Wong is really kind and knowledgeable. He fixed an issue I was having and talked through my next plan of action with me.

C. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2020

R. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2020

B. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2020

R. N. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2020

R. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 07, 2020

M. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 06, 2020

L. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 06, 2020

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 06, 2020

D. E. (Verified Patient) Jan 06, 2020

Y. D. (Verified Patient) Jan 04, 2020

I. T. (Verified Patient) Jan 03, 2020

H. N. (Verified Patient) Jan 03, 2020

D. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 03, 2020

B. Z. (Verified Patient) Jan 01, 2020

A. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Wong is a great dentist who cares about his patients and takes the time to address his patients’ needs. As a side note, please take the time to train your assistants to ensure they have all the equipment ready and know what is needed to perform the work, rather than rely solely on the direction from the dentist. And I’m not happy that I’m now nursing a mouth sore after 5 days due to the assistant accidentally jabbing my gum with the suction tube.

L. K. (Verified Patient) Dec 23, 2019

Dr Wong was very thorough and provided adequate information to help me make an informed decision in pursuing treatment.

E. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 23, 2019

Ms. Nguyen gave me an extremely thorough cleaning and fixed some problems I wasn't even aware of. Five stars!

T. T. (Verified Patient) Dec 23, 2019

Love this dental office. Dr Wong is the best Dr at this office . He is so caring, friendly and patient. Ultimately, the best!!!!!

M. R. (Verified Patient) Dec 21, 2019

P. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 20, 2019

C. J. (Verified Patient) Dec 20, 2019

F. R. (Verified Patient) Dec 19, 2019

Andrea makes me feel like I am home.Chao is tbe best hygienist there is.

M. K. (Verified Patient) Dec 16, 2019

D. P. (Verified Patient) Dec 14, 2019

C. P. (Verified Patient) Dec 13, 2019

S. W. (Verified Patient) Dec 13, 2019

P. K. (Verified Patient) Dec 13, 2019

E. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 13, 2019

R. A. (Verified Patient) Dec 12, 2019

T. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 12, 2019

R. L. (Verified Patient) Dec 12, 2019

L. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 11, 2019

A. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 11, 2019

O. H. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2019

M. L. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2019

E. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2019

S. M. (Verified Patient) Dec 09, 2019

B. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2019

N. T. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2019

N. A. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2019

M. R. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2019

J. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 02, 2019

P. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 02, 2019

M. L. (Verified Patient) Nov 29, 2019

Y. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 29, 2019

J. T. (Verified Patient) Nov 29, 2019

K. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 27, 2019

Y. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 27, 2019

S. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 26, 2019

TODO ESTUVO MUY BIEN,EXCEPTO EL TIEMPO DE ESPERA QUE ME PARECIO LARGO

P. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 25, 2019

T. G. (Verified Patient) Nov 25, 2019

B. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 25, 2019

Cho is the best I have many dental issues and she is very kind and respectful!

K. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 24, 2019

T. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 24, 2019

S. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 23, 2019

E. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2019

K. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2019

N. H. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2019

C. J. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2019

R. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2019

M. O. (Verified Patient) Nov 20, 2019

S. K. (Verified Patient) Nov 20, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2019

I am very well with the attention

J. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2019

N. G. (Verified Patient) Nov 18, 2019

D. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 18, 2019

Great experience with Ms. Rodica Victor and Dr. Bodea, very professional and customer service oriented attitude of the whole team. Thank you for your services.

L. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 18, 2019

D. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 16, 2019

D. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2019

B. J. (Verified Patient) Nov 14, 2019

J. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 14, 2019

Very Professional All Round from all the staff.

E. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 12, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 11, 2019

J. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 11, 2019

C. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 10, 2019

Chou and Dr. Wong are always wonderful. Very attentive to me as a patient and knowledgeable about oral and dental care.

E. J. (Verified Patient) Nov 10, 2019

M. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2019

L. G. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2019

J. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2019

H. N. (Verified Patient) Nov 08, 2019

My dental hygienist was absolutely outstanding! She was willing to discuss my concerns and address them. My teeth look great! She also provided clear suggestions to keep them that way!!!

B. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2019

C. Z. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2019

D. Y. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2019

C. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2019

M. V. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2019

T. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 06, 2019

Staff is very professional and personable. Everyone strives to do the best service possible.

A. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 06, 2019

A. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 06, 2019

E. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2019

Great service!

C. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2019

L. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 04, 2019

B. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 04, 2019

S. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 04, 2019

D. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 04, 2019

J. J. (Verified Patient) Nov 02, 2019

I. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

C. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

A. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

A. D. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

V. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

B. A. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2019

G. L. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2019

T. N. (Verified Patient) Oct 29, 2019

Y. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 29, 2019

C. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 28, 2019

C. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 28, 2019

B. A. (Verified Patient) Oct 27, 2019

Y. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 26, 2019

L. L. (Verified Patient) Oct 25, 2019

J. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 24, 2019

R. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 24, 2019

H. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Vargas and her staff shows kindness and are willing to work with you. Friendly staff, clean office and very professional. Highly recommended.

S. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 24, 2019

S. A. (Verified Patient) Oct 23, 2019

B. R. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2019

K. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2019

M. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2019

T. L. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2019

Y. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 21, 2019

C. J. (Verified Patient) Oct 21, 2019

N. U. (Verified Patient) Oct 21, 2019

K. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 20, 2019

Great,the young lady that cleaned my teeth did a great job.I really liked her.and Dr. Wong is great too.Krista

F. E. (Verified Patient) Oct 17, 2019

L. O. (Verified Patient) Oct 17, 2019

Chau is the most amazing dental hygienist. She is very thorough and professional. Cannot say enough good things about her.

D. N. (Verified Patient) Oct 17, 2019

Best dentist office in the world

J. J. (Verified Patient) Oct 15, 2019

M. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 14, 2019

J. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 14, 2019

C. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2019

E. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2019

C. J. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2019

C. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2019

J. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2019

D. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2019

B. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2019

X. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2019

D. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 08, 2019

B. R. (Verified Patient) Oct 07, 2019

V. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 07, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2019

P. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2019

D. Z. (Verified Patient) Oct 03, 2019

M. A. (Verified Patient) Oct 03, 2019

S. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2019

S. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2019

P. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 01, 2019

W. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 01, 2019

V. J. (Verified Patient) Sep 30, 2019

C. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 30, 2019

J. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 29, 2019

C. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2019

L. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2019

J. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2019

Good service

A. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2019

N. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2019

M. M. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2019

N. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2019

M. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2019

A. O. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2019

R. L. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2019

J. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 25, 2019

S. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 25, 2019

P. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2019

M. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2019

J. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2019

R. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2019

P. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2019

C. N. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2019

The hygienist and technician were very careful. Dr. Wong worked gently on an emergency crown for me. He made the shots as painless as possible.

R. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2019

B. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 18, 2019

R. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 16, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 15, 2019

K. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2019

J. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2019

U. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2019

D. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2019

S. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2019

T. N. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

K. N. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

A. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

W. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

F. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

S. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

All the staff members were friendly and very professional. All my trips to their office have been pleasant. I highly recommend this dental office.

L. O. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2019

M. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 10, 2019

Excellent

D. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 09, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 09, 2019

L. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 09, 2019

E. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 07, 2019

S. J. (Verified Patient) Sep 06, 2019

G. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 05, 2019

V. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 04, 2019

The lady who made clening, mrs Ceau I think is her name, was very nice, and did a perfect job. I appreciate a lot dr. Bodea, Margarita, and all people from the front desk.

L. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 04, 2019

M. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 02, 2019

D. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 02, 2019

T. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 02, 2019

G. L. (Verified Patient) Sep 02, 2019

L. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2019

Dentist was great but he always gets asked to attend other customer multiple times during a visit, which could eventually affect the quality of the service.

M. K. (Verified Patient) Aug 29, 2019

S. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 29, 2019

J. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 29, 2019

G. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2019

I had a great first experience, i confused my appointment date and luckily was able to still be squeezed in, which I truly appreciate because as a teacher it’s difficult to leave work early. Everyone was so friendly and nice looking forward to being a new patient here!

T. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2019

A. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2019

Z. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 26, 2019

M. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 26, 2019

Doctor Vargas and Dr. Pearson are great. There are very professional. I have been going to Dr. Vargas office for the past 15 years. I am very pleased with their service. The assistants of Dr. Vargas did a great job for my temporary crown last week. I have no pain afterwards. The staff members in the office are very friendly and helpful.

A. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 26, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2019

A. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 22, 2019

T. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2019

A. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 19, 2019

My experience with NAFD has been remarkable. Since becoming a steady patient over a year ago, the care from front desk, hygienists, and Doctor care are very professional, caring and over all a great staff. On a personal level I’ve enjoyed every conversation and am completely confident with the knowledge and care from everyone.Especially the extra efforts from Andrea, Chau and Dr. Wong. I’m impressed after every visit and my oral care is the healthiest it’s ever been.Thank you,AVS

T. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 19, 2019

S. A. (Verified Patient) Aug 19, 2019

M. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 16, 2019

L. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 15, 2019

S. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 15, 2019

T. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 14, 2019

S. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 14, 2019

H. A. (Verified Patient) Aug 14, 2019

J. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2019

M. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2019

Everything is OK.

P. A. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2019

C. I. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2019

S. G. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2019

F. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

M. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

C. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

L. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

S. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 12, 2019

W. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2019

Yes! The initial crown build up was very long and uncomfortable but the technicians and Dr Smith did all they could to help me with my neck and back since they are damaged. I stayed in the chair longer than my mouth and body could accept and now I am having complications with swelling and blisters that pop and become painful. I went to see Dr Wong at the Johns Creek location on Saturday morning.They got me in rather quickly and he said that my condition is not permanent but that it appeared that I had too much done at one time and that my gums and mouth was traumatized.He said to swish my mouth 4 times a day with warm salty water and that in a week to 2 weeks my mouth should be back to normal. I do have an appointment on Friday, August 16 for Dr Smith to examine my mouth, the concerns and possibly reseat the front crown build up since there appears to be a gap in one area. Dr Wong was very reassuring that my smile should not be affected. This was a concern for me. My hope is that by the time I see Dr Smith on Friday that my mouth will have gone back to normal. I was under the impression that I could handle having 2 crown buildups at once. All the Drs. technicians and support staff are professional, intelligent, caring and understanding.

C. Z. (Verified Patient) Aug 10, 2019

F. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 10, 2019

Could not be happier with my dental appointment with Dr. David Wong yesterday,Aug. 9,2019. Dr. Sandra Vargas was not in until the next week so since my front tooth needed a filling, I made the appointment with Dr. Wong. He and his assistant were so kind to me. Felt no pain at all (except the shot to deaden) and my tooth looks GREAT. Was finished before noon. What a team! Dago said he was filing my insurance for me etc. What a wonderful day it was for me.

B. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 10, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 09, 2019

P. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 08, 2019

M. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 08, 2019

P. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2019

It's always a pleasure to be here. The staff is friendly polite professional with high standards & the office is beautifully kept. As long as I live in Atlanta I will always be your patient.

C. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2019

P. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 06, 2019

N. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 06, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 05, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 05, 2019

L. K. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2019

S. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 02, 2019

D. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 02, 2019

O. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2019

Y. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2019

R. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2019

H. N. (Verified Patient) Jul 30, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 30, 2019

B. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 29, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 29, 2019

A. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 29, 2019

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 29, 2019

R. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2019

A. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2019

M. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2019

R. L. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2019

M. E. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2019

A. G. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2019

D. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2019

K. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2019

J. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2019

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2019

R. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2019

Very satisfied

L. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2019

S. U. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2019

P. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2019

W. N. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2019

K. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2019

Always great and friendly staff

M. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2019

G. V. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2019

Muy profesionales.

S. J. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2019

J. J. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2019

J. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2019

P. E. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2019

Wonderful staff! Friendly and sweet. Thank you,

A. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2019

S. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2019

P. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2019

P. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2019

D. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 15, 2019

B. J. (Verified Patient) Jul 15, 2019

L. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 12, 2019

R. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 11, 2019

my cleaning was good in educational and all the people were very caring and personable. My only suggestion would be that The young woman who cleaned my teeth maybe not be quite so talkative, and get me out of there faster. She was very nice and friendly but the appt took too long for that reason.

M. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 10, 2019

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 09, 2019

C. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 09, 2019

J. T. (Verified Patient) Jul 08, 2019

B. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 04, 2019

D. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 02, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 01, 2019

Great professional service!

M. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2019

C. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2019

A. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2019

Fantastic jog I can’t wait to see dr Vargus next time! Love her and Christine

S. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2019

F. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 27, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 26, 2019

Excellent cleaning and consultation

T. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 26, 2019

G. L. (Verified Patient) Jun 26, 2019

B. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2019

A. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2019

A. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2019

B. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 24, 2019

S. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 23, 2019

B. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2019

T. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 21, 2019

S. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2019

C. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2019

S. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2019

R. V. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2019

My visit have been very enjoyable and everyone has a very pleasant and professional attitude about themselves in which makes you feel that your in the right place for all your dental needs I will always be a patient of yours with this kind of care and service why should anyone go anywhere else and Saturday is a plus you can't beat itR.V lll

J. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2019

Good service

B. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2019

Y. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 15, 2019

S. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 15, 2019

J. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 14, 2019

You were prompt, kind and thorough. Thanks.

J. K. (Verified Patient) Jun 14, 2019

As always thank you everyone for the welcoming experience I always receive when visiting my all time favorite Dentist. Hygienist, and support Team!

T. L. (Verified Patient) Jun 14, 2019

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jun 14, 2019

T. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 13, 2019

Service was exceptional, staff was very welcoming and friendly. Doctor and the assistant work well together. Felt very comfortable during the process as I was thoroughly informed the steps, along with the payment process.

R. E. (Verified Patient) Jun 12, 2019

I. O. (Verified Patient) Jun 12, 2019

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 12, 2019

E. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 11, 2019

H. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 10, 2019

L. K. (Verified Patient) Jun 10, 2019

U. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 07, 2019

Great place excellent customer service.

L. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2019

A. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2019

P. K. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2019

T. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 05, 2019

N. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 05, 2019

D. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 05, 2019

R. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 04, 2019

A. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 03, 2019

P. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 03, 2019

R. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 03, 2019

J. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 01, 2019

Great doctors. Loving staff. Great place!

K. H. (Verified Patient) May 31, 2019

A. S. (Verified Patient) May 31, 2019

S. C. (Verified Patient) May 30, 2019

M. O. (Verified Patient) May 29, 2019

S. K. (Verified Patient) May 28, 2019

D. E. (Verified Patient) May 28, 2019

Excellent team

A. D. (Verified Patient) May 27, 2019

D. C. (Verified Patient) May 27, 2019

S. R. (Verified Patient) May 27, 2019

S. K. (Verified Patient) May 27, 2019

P. G. (Verified Patient) May 27, 2019

C. C. (Verified Patient) May 25, 2019

M. M. (Verified Patient) May 24, 2019

L. D. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2019

E. D. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2019

N. D. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2019

Y. S. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2019

J. X. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2019

M. T. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2019

J. H. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2019

L. K. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2019

J. B. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2019

J. C. (Verified Patient) May 20, 2019

M. V. (Verified Patient) May 20, 2019

C. H. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2019

D. R. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2019

S. S. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2019

I always receive careful, prompt and friendly care from this practice. And the office staff is outstanding.

J. R. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2019

M. K. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2019

C. K. (Verified Patient) May 13, 2019

V. G. (Verified Patient) May 13, 2019

D. S. (Verified Patient) May 13, 2019

G. G. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2019

E. F. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2019

S. U. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2019

S. H. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2019

A. P. (Verified Patient) May 10, 2019

J. M. (Verified Patient) May 10, 2019

C. W. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2019

S. A. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2019

R. C. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2019

S. H. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2019

It was great attention!!! . The staff wonderful.

M. P. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2019

B. N. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2019

Y. F. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2019

M. K. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2019

N. H. (Verified Patient) May 06, 2019

F. B. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2019

M. B. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) May 03, 2019

Muchas gracias por su ayuda

P. M. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2019

J. V. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2019

C. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 29, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 28, 2019

B. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2019

W. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2019

A. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2019

K. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 22, 2019

M. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 22, 2019

K. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 22, 2019

T. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 22, 2019

Friendly staff, clean facility and knowledgeable experienced Doctors.

E. F. (Verified Patient) Apr 22, 2019

Entire staff is wonderful, courteous and kind. I’m always seen on time and treated with respect!

B. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 20, 2019

N. U. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2019

R. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2019

F. O. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2019

A. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 17, 2019

L. O. (Verified Patient) Apr 15, 2019

Chow is amazing. She is very professional and thorough

F. E. (Verified Patient) Apr 15, 2019

Y. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 15, 2019

C. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 14, 2019

M. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 13, 2019

D. Y. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2019

I just completed having crowns put on two of my teeth. It is never fun but Dr Sandra Vargas makes it as pain free as possible. Of course the worst part is when they give shot to numb the area. However I was impresses with the new technology syringe Dr. Vargas used this time. It had some kind of vibrating needle. So while my brain was busy figuring out as to what those vibrations were, the shot was done. So it made the start of whole experience pleasant. Dr. Vargas was assisted by Ms. Martha & Ms. Margarita. They are very skilled in their profession, have great people skills, and hence added a great deal in making the whole experience as pleasant as it can be.

J. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2019

I wasn’t treated so good!!!

R. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

D. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

K. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

F. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

C. J. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2019

E. A. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2019

M. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2019

R. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2019

C. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2019

T. N. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2019

C. T. (Verified Patient) Apr 08, 2019

A. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 08, 2019

all good

D. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 06, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 05, 2019

C. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 04, 2019

N. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 03, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2019

B. F. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2019

P. F. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 01, 2019

D. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 01, 2019

D. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 01, 2019

M. L. (Verified Patient) Apr 01, 2019

A. M. (Verified Patient) Mar 31, 2019

R. N. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2019

S. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2019

It's always a friendly welcome and best service from Chao who is my favorite hygienist.

M. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2019

A. A. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2019

J. F. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2019

E. A. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2019

G. A. (Verified Patient) Mar 28, 2019

M. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 27, 2019

J. K. (Verified Patient) Mar 27, 2019

L. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 27, 2019

J. W. (Verified Patient) Mar 26, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service and all the staff are very professional. I have being going to North Atlanta Family Dentistry for over a year. Every visit has being great and I highly recommend North Atlanta Family Dentistry at Johns Creek.

S. H. (Verified Patient) Mar 25, 2019

W. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 25, 2019

L. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 25, 2019

A. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 22, 2019

S. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 22, 2019

All your staff were friendly and caring. Dr. Bodea was great! She was very kind and understanding.

P. L. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

M. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

A. H. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

A. G. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

G. D. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

M. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2019

B. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

S. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

A. D. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

A. M. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Wong is the best. He is so gentle. Even though I had an extraction it was not a terrible experience because of his great skills. His assistant was very sweet and calming. Thanks to all the great staff that work here

A. A. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

Great service and super friendly staff. I'm glad we found them as their service is second to none!

J. T. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2019

A. O. (Verified Patient) Mar 19, 2019

W. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 18, 2019

R. M. (Verified Patient) Mar 18, 2019

D. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 17, 2019

M. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 28, 2019

S. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 28, 2019

R. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2019

Y. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2019

V. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 26, 2019

P. W. (Verified Patient) Jan 26, 2019

E. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2019

W. L. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2019

D. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2019

B. N. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2019

J. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 21, 2019

M. A. (Verified Patient) Jan 17, 2019

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 14, 2019

M. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 14, 2019

L. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 14, 2019

Visits are always the best. This time I had to leave a message on the office answering machine, letting them know I couldn’t make my appointment due to an emergency meeting at work that morning. The staff always helps me in a jam. Thanks

B. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 10, 2019

L. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 10, 2019

*. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 09, 2019

R. A. (Verified Patient) Jan 09, 2019

P. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 09, 2019

Y. J. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2019

C. F. (Verified Patient) Jan 08, 2019

A. L. (Verified Patient) Jan 07, 2019

D. C. (Verified Patient) Jan 07, 2019

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jan 04, 2019

M. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 02, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional.I have been with this group for year, never disappointed.

R. I. (Verified Patient) Jan 02, 2019

Y. Q. (Verified Patient) Jan 02, 2019

J. S. (Verified Patient) Dec 31, 2018

A. P. (Verified Patient) Dec 26, 2018

T. T. (Verified Patient) Dec 24, 2018

L. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 24, 2018

L. S. (Verified Patient) Dec 24, 2018

D. H. (Verified Patient) Dec 24, 2018

J. K. (Verified Patient) Dec 22, 2018

A. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 21, 2018

M. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 21, 2018

C. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 20, 2018

K. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 20, 2018

P. R. (Verified Patient) Dec 19, 2018

T. T. (Verified Patient) Dec 18, 2018

P. L. (Verified Patient) Dec 18, 2018

S. P. (Verified Patient) Dec 18, 2018

VERY GOOD,EXCELLENT.😍😎😃🎻📯🎶

D. F. (Verified Patient) Dec 17, 2018

C. P. (Verified Patient) Dec 17, 2018

K. W. (Verified Patient) Dec 15, 2018

C. J. (Verified Patient) Dec 14, 2018

*. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 13, 2018

H. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 12, 2018

T. H. (Verified Patient) Dec 11, 2018

J. V. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

R. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

Very friendly staff and very helpful. Thank you

E. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

B. T. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

L. J. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

J. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

J. R. (Verified Patient) Dec 10, 2018

K. W. (Verified Patient) Dec 07, 2018

R. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Bodega was so personable and friendly! All the staff was really nice and welcoming and made me feel at ease. I really enjoy the experience!

M. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 07, 2018

D. Z. (Verified Patient) Dec 06, 2018

S. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2018

M. N. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2018

Ok

M. L. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2018

Dr Vargas and her team go out of their way to make every visit a positive one! Thank you!

A. K. (Verified Patient) Dec 05, 2018

D. C. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

D. G. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

O. V. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

K. B. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

Always friendly, always professional. The staff makes you feel at ease from the moment you walk in. Highly recommended.

D. D. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

M. H. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

X. O. (Verified Patient) Dec 03, 2018

H. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 30, 2018

T. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 28, 2018

R. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 27, 2018

M. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 26, 2018

C. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 23, 2018

G. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2018

Wanderfull

E. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 21, 2018

B. N. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

N. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

D. T. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

We haven’t met a single member of your staff that isn’t top notch. Professional but personable. Everybody from front desk to back room greets you with a smile and look like they’re genuinely glad to see you. Not fond of occasional 30-60 minute waits but can’t complain as we’ve had emergencies too and appreciate the compassionate way they work you in.Don’t have any comparison of what other local dentists charge but think services are perhaps high.We feel so confident and comfortable that it's worth it!

S. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

A. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

E. D. (Verified Patient) Nov 19, 2018

Z. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 17, 2018

R. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 16, 2018

E. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2018

A. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2018

F. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2018

Meredith is amazing! She did an awesome painless job on my rooting and scaling! I have the other side to do in 2 weeks. I am actually looking forward to it!!

E. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 14, 2018

J. Z. (Verified Patient) Nov 14, 2018

C. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 13, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 13, 2018

I. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 13, 2018

B. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 13, 2018

R. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 12, 2018

D. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 12, 2018

R. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2018

A. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2018

Everyone at the practice is so nice.

M. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2018

M. L. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2018

H. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 08, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 08, 2018

S. F. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2018

E. A. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2018

D. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2018

Very good cleaning and checkup experience !Good clean environment; very friendly and professional staff Dr Vargas is the best

C. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2018

A. G. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2018

M. V. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2018

T. T. (Verified Patient) Nov 05, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 02, 2018

J. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 01, 2018

E. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2018

S. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2018

L. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2018

L. R. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2018

B. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 29, 2018

C. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 29, 2018

Dental hygienist did an excellent job. But waiting was not fun.

C. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 29, 2018

R. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 27, 2018

C. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 26, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 26, 2018

S. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 26, 2018

C. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 26, 2018

Chai did a great job on my cleaning. She makes me feel like she really cares about my health

A. D. (Verified Patient) Oct 24, 2018

Got me on today without appointment (filling came out). Everyone very friendly

M. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 23, 2018

T. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2018

M. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 22, 2018

N. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 18, 2018

D. D. (Verified Patient) Oct 18, 2018

C. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 18, 2018

D. R. (Verified Patient) Oct 17, 2018

D. O. (Verified Patient) Oct 17, 2018

M. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 15, 2018

M. D. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2018

C. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2018

L. K. (Verified Patient) Oct 11, 2018

S. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2018

J. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2018

R. X. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2018

S. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2018

N. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 08, 2018

Dr Pearson is great! He has a very nice manner, explains everything patiently and thourally. I have had no problems with the procedures he has done for me.Very comfortable with his care. Thank you, Ney Teate

B. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2018

I. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2018

R. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2018

D. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 03, 2018

*. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 03, 2018

Dr Vargas always does a great job in taking care of my teeth! Her assistant was excellent and very caring. I know I can always trust her and her dental suggestions. Thank you!Debbie Peterson

C. L. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2018

S. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2018

Ten years ago, when I didn’t have insurance I had a very bad infection. I was seen at Notth Atlanta Family Dentistry. Dr. Vargas and her staff were very professional and caring. They worked with me on a budget to get all of the necessary work done that was needed immediately. Once my employer offered dental benefits I went right back to Dr. Vargas. When my boys became employed with benefits they started going here also. We love Dr. Vargas, Dr. Wong, Andrea and the whole staff. My insurance doesn’t cover nearly enough but the front desk staff understands that and they work with you. I will never go anywhere else!!!Sondra BlueGo Panthers!!

D. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 01, 2018

X. O. (Verified Patient) Oct 01, 2018

I had a wonderful experience!

B. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 01, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 29, 2018

J. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2018

A. D. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2018

F. E. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2018

S. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2018

Women who cleaned my teeth did a good job!

J. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2018

L. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2018

Friendly and polite environment.

K. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2018

E. J. (Verified Patient) Sep 26, 2018

J. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 25, 2018

K. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 25, 2018

P. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 24, 2018

A. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 24, 2018

M. D. (Verified Patient) Sep 23, 2018

H. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 23, 2018

B. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 22, 2018

A. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 21, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2018

H. V. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2018

C. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2018

C. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2018

Y. D. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2018

J. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 18, 2018

N. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 17, 2018

K. W. (Verified Patient) Sep 17, 2018

D. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 17, 2018

N. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 17, 2018

J. X. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

Great

S. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

J. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

L. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

K. M. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

S. T. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2018

S. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2018

A. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

K. N. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

D. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

A. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

D. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

T. L. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2018

Very professional! My cleaning was superb!

U. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 07, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 07, 2018

D. E. (Verified Patient) Sep 06, 2018

N. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 05, 2018

T. N. (Verified Patient) Sep 04, 2018

R. W. (Verified Patient) Sep 03, 2018

K. B. (Verified Patient) Sep 03, 2018

P. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 31, 2018

A. G. (Verified Patient) Aug 31, 2018

North Atlanta Family Dentistry is a rare experience consisting of many individuals who have joined together to provide caring, high quality, service. Person oriented. Thoughtful. Willing to go further as needed. Thank you for your dental support

L. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 31, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2018

Y. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2018

C. G. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2018

G. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 29, 2018

C. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 28, 2018

Staff always very friendly. They take the ensure you understand your expected charges both out of pocket and covered by insurance prior to performing services so no surprises. They use current techniques and equipment. The philosophy is preventive care so that small problems don't become expensive ones.

E. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 28, 2018

Great customer service and excellent care! I fell and impacted my chin/jaw. Dr Do was thorough, gentle, kind and reassuring — at the last minute on a Friday afternoon! In fact, everyone in the office was - from the man who answered the phone when I called to the X-ray tech and the front desk team! I would definitely recommend this practice for dental care!

N. E. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2018

Very competent staff with good customer service skills. Very friendly and caring place to go for dental.

D. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2018

J. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2018

R. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 27, 2018

E. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 24, 2018

Yall was very nice

Y. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2018

L. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2018

H. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 22, 2018

J. K. (Verified Patient) Aug 22, 2018

M. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 21, 2018

P. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 21, 2018

Its always a pleasure to visit your office. The staff is courteous & professional.

J. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 21, 2018

Great doctors and staff. This is been my dental office for the last 18 years.

G. A. (Verified Patient) Aug 21, 2018

V. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2018

K. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2018

S. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2018

D. W. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2018

The SERVICE was on point!!! I wasn't on the schedule but they made a way to fit me in and deliver! I was very happy because they treated me with SUPER CARE!!

C. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 20, 2018

D. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 19, 2018

L. A. (Verified Patient) Aug 17, 2018

C. Z. (Verified Patient) Aug 16, 2018

J. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 16, 2018

J. F. (Verified Patient) Aug 16, 2018

L. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 15, 2018

J. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 15, 2018

B. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 15, 2018

B. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2018

Cho is fantastic and empathetic she always makes me feel comfortable. I have so many issues and shame about my teeth. She treats me with respect she is a joy. Barbara Miller

O. P. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2018

Awesome service. Always professional and prompt

R. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2018

G. K. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2018

A. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2018

Staff was friendly and courteos. Technician and dentist explained everything in detail and were kind. Great service. Thanks.

D. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2018

E. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2018

Staff was kind and friendly. Great service.

R. P. (Verified Patient) Aug 10, 2018

J. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 10, 2018

T. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 08, 2018

M. K. (Verified Patient) Aug 08, 2018

I always feel welcome. When I have questions they are answered quickly.

A. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2018

C. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 06, 2018

R. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 06, 2018

E. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2018

S. V. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2018

M. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2018

L. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 02, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 02, 2018

M. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2018

C. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2018

T. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2018

A. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2018

T. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 30, 2018

A. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 30, 2018

E. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 30, 2018

B. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2018

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2018

R. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2018

M. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2018

P. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2018

M. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2018

A. T. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2018

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2018

L. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2018

R. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

Convenient schedule!! Saturday

D. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

M. L. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

L. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

P. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

P. K. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

K. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

Great service as always

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 23, 2018

I. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 22, 2018

R. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2018

R. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2018

I. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2018

C. T. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2018

L. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

G. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

V. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

A. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

I'm always happy to come to Atlanta family Dentistry everyone is friendly and nice since 2007. I have learnt alot about taking care of my teeth and goosh all the doctors are wonderful.

M. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

S. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

Everyone was really nice and took great care of my toothache!

*. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

Dr Vargas and her staff did an excellent job on repairing my broken 2 front teeth. Dr Vargas always is very caring and explains all the details and choices I have as a patient. My husband and adult son also are her patients and we would never go to anyone else!Debbie Peterson

D. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

K. G. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

V. Z. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2018

I needed urgently too see a dentist for a tooth that I had intermittent problems with before, and was now hurting pretty badly. My regular dentist was not available for an urgent call.North Atlanta Family Dentistry:- had convenient business hours (open early, close late)- were available to get me without a long notice (I had to agree to show up and wait a bit, but I did not wait at all - a few minutes)- gave me exact cost of the initial check up / consultation I needed- had a dentist available (Dr. Joanna Bodea) who was very attentive, very careful in listening what I had to sy and very clear in explaining what her diagnosis was and what her recommendations are for me to work on my hurting toothGreat practice! I would recommend them to become your regular dentist or if you need urgent care, too.

E. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2018

P. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2018

K. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2018

A. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

Dr. Do and the staff are amazing. I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, and am a difficult patient as a result. As a nurse myself, I can understand how trying that can be to those who are trying to get the job done. They all did everything they could do to make me comfortable, and it’s much appreciated. Dr. Do is awesome! 😉

L. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

D. Y. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

A. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

G. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

I always come out satisfied with the care you guys provide. I don’t trust anyone else with my teeth

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

D. V. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

K. G. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2018

C. K. (Verified Patient) Jul 13, 2018

V. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 02, 2018

P. G. (Verified Patient) Jul 02, 2018

Y. Q. (Verified Patient) Jul 02, 2018

S. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 02, 2018

R. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 30, 2018

A. D. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2018

D. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2018

K. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2018

V. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2018

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jun 27, 2018

C. I. (Verified Patient) Jun 27, 2018

J. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 26, 2018

M. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 26, 2018

C. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2018

F. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2018

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2018

J. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2018

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2018

H. N. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 21, 2018

J. K. (Verified Patient) Jun 21, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

S. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

N. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

T. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

T. N. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

A. D. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

G. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2018

L. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2018

D. W. (Verified Patient) Jun 18, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 18, 2018

M. L. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2018

I. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 17, 2018

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jun 16, 2018

G. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 15, 2018

F. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 14, 2018

M. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 13, 2018

P. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 11, 2018

K. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 11, 2018

D. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 11, 2018

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 08, 2018

V. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 08, 2018

C. E. (Verified Patient) Jun 08, 2018

S. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 08, 2018

O. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 07, 2018

C. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 07, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2018

M. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2018

J. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2018

P. F. (Verified Patient) Jun 06, 2018

P. L. (Verified Patient) Jun 04, 2018

N. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 04, 2018

G. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 04, 2018

W. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 04, 2018

C. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 01, 2018

D. H. (Verified Patient) May 31, 2018

T. B. (Verified Patient) May 29, 2018

M. G. (Verified Patient) May 25, 2018

C. S. (Verified Patient) May 25, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) May 24, 2018

J. N. (Verified Patient) May 24, 2018

N. J. (Verified Patient) May 24, 2018

L. S. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2018

S. A. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2018

Excellent

L. H. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2018

Friendly and helpful, courteous and polite, as always.

O. P. (Verified Patient) May 23, 2018

M. M. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2018

M. H. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2018

K. F. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2018

P. P. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2018

M. P. (Verified Patient) May 18, 2018

Super cleaning...

V. C. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2018

Excellent experience with Dentist. All front desk staff very nice and friendly. Felt the charges for hygienist to perform deep cleaning were extremely expensive.

T. M. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2018

M. K. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2018

A. S. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2018

There weee no problems

A. S. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2018

J. Z. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2018

Awesone staff and professional care. Excelent

S. K. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2018

D. G. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2018

S. K. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2018

S. F. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2018

D. P. (Verified Patient) May 14, 2018

R. M. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2018

L. K. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2018

J. K. (Verified Patient) May 10, 2018

R. E. (Verified Patient) May 10, 2018

M. M. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2018

Personally careing and out standing services.

E. F. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2018

Got me in timely considering I called in saying I would’ve a little late. Very friendly always and polite. Offer outside recommendations when necessary. Always professional and approachable. Thank you.

I. A. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2018

I. S. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2018

Very professional and personal and the Dr Vargas and staff were extremely helpful.

S. M. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

J. T. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2018

J. A. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2018

B. M. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2018

P. F. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2018

A. A. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2018

C. K. (Verified Patient) May 07, 2018

Awesome service! Everyone is so friendly and makes going to the dentist something that I don’t hate! :) the wait time was on the longer side though. (30+ mins)

R. S. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2018

K. W. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2018

M. B. (Verified Patient) May 03, 2018

D. M. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

A. W. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

A. S. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

D. E. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2018

Excellent work!Dr Wang and Chau are the best.

R. K. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2018

K. N. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2018

As usual Dr Bodea, Rodecca and all the staff there are very helpful . I feel I get the best treatment for my dental issues. staff there bill my insurance and ask me to pay my co-payments correctly.

G. G. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2018

F. T. (Verified Patient) Apr 30, 2018

M. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 30, 2018

B. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 30, 2018

Cho is great, the entire office is friendly. Got in and out in 45 minutes. It was perfect.

R. A. (Verified Patient) Apr 30, 2018

Y. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 30, 2018

Chow did a great job!

A. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

J. J. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

A. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

R. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

J. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

T. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2018

Always fantastic

A. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2018

J. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2018

A. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2018

P. K. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2018

C. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2018

As always, my recent visit for the cleaning and checkup was excellent. I always feel that my teeth are in caring hands.

L. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2018

Good experience

L. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2018

Happy office!

R. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2018

K. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2018

E. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 23, 2018

H. N. (Verified Patient) Apr 23, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 23, 2018

J. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 23, 2018

T. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 20, 2018

Great service

M. A. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2018

the best professionals and the best staff!!!

A. F. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2018

S. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 19, 2018

E. V. (Verified Patient) Apr 16, 2018

B. D. (Verified Patient) Apr 16, 2018

O. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 13, 2018

J. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 13, 2018

G. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 13, 2018

P. A. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2018

I have been coming here for 15 years, and my only fear is that someday Dr. Vargas will retire... I will never change from this office.

H. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2018

S. L. (Verified Patient) Apr 12, 2018

N. H. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2018

E. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 11, 2018

M. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 10, 2018

A. A. (Verified Patient) Apr 09, 2018

P. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 09, 2018

C. F. (Verified Patient) Apr 06, 2018

A. K. (Verified Patient) Apr 06, 2018

D. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 06, 2018

Incredibly professional with a strong personal touch to make you feel relaxed.

K. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2018

D. Q. (Verified Patient) Apr 02, 2018

Y. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 31, 2018

Great service!

T. J. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2018

W. Q. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2018

B. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2018

A. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 30, 2018

P. H. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2018

L. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 29, 2018

L. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 28, 2018

Very good experience

P. D. (Verified Patient) Mar 28, 2018

N/A

D. A. (Verified Patient) Mar 27, 2018

M. H. (Verified Patient) Mar 26, 2018

T. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 24, 2018

D. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 23, 2018

M. G. (Verified Patient) Mar 23, 2018

C. N. (Verified Patient) Mar 22, 2018

N. I. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2018

O. V. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2018

Reliable

D. W. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2018

J. D. (Verified Patient) Mar 21, 2018

Great! Friendly, professional, clean, efficient.

M. F. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2018

M. K. (Verified Patient) Mar 20, 2018

J. T. (Verified Patient) Mar 19, 2018

F. C. (Verified Patient) Mar 19, 2018

T. T. (Verified Patient) Mar 17, 2018

H. V. (Verified Patient) Mar 15, 2018

M. P. (Verified Patient) Mar 15, 2018

J. G. (Verified Patient) Mar 15, 2018

P. N. (Verified Patient) Mar 14, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 14, 2018

Customer service is always excellent.

C. W. (Verified Patient) Mar 14, 2018

N. S. (Verified Patient) Mar 14, 2018

They took care of my chipped tooth quickly.

M. K. (Verified Patient) Mar 14, 2018

Good service

J. R. (Verified Patient) Mar 08, 2018

T. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 07, 2018

At N. Atlanta Family Denistry they are Warm, Personable and I always receive the best quality top notch service.

T. T. (Verified Patient) Mar 07, 2018

R. G. (Verified Patient) Mar 05, 2018

K. W. (Verified Patient) Mar 05, 2018

L. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 05, 2018

S. B. (Verified Patient) Mar 05, 2018

R. G. (Verified Patient) Mar 05, 2018

P. L. (Verified Patient) Feb 28, 2018

Chow is the best !

K. P. (Verified Patient) Feb 28, 2018

G. H. (Verified Patient) Feb 28, 2018

The staff is very friendly and the level of service and care is excellent

K. M. (Verified Patient) Feb 28, 2018

F. R. (Verified Patient) Feb 27, 2018

K. A. (Verified Patient) Feb 27, 2018

D. D. (Verified Patient) Feb 26, 2018

E. M. (Verified Patient) Feb 26, 2018

Excellent. Thanks

C. W. (Verified Patient) Feb 24, 2018

A. T. (Verified Patient) Feb 23, 2018

V. G. (Verified Patient) Feb 23, 2018

D. R. (Verified Patient) Feb 23, 2018

I. O. (Verified Patient) Feb 22, 2018

C. J. (Verified Patient) Feb 22, 2018

E. H. (Verified Patient) Feb 21, 2018

The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.

M. K. (Verified Patient) Feb 19, 2018

B. S. (Verified Patient) Feb 19, 2018

A. S. (Verified Patient) Feb 19, 2018

T. K. (Verified Patient) Feb 16, 2018

T. M. (Verified Patient) Feb 15, 2018

T. M. (Verified Patient) Feb 15, 2018

H. M. (Verified Patient) Feb 14, 2018

Y. J. (Verified Patient) Feb 14, 2018

C. S. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

B. G. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

E. A. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

W. A. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

S. S. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

S. C. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

C. Z. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

A. G. (Verified Patient) Feb 12, 2018

R. J. (Verified Patient) Feb 11, 2018

They treated me well

D. T. (Verified Patient) Feb 11, 2018

E. A. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

H. R. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

D. H. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

Very friendly and patient with me

S. W. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

Everything was very good thank you

F. R. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

A. A. (Verified Patient) Feb 09, 2018

We have been coming here for the past 12 years. The doctors and staff are amazing and very knowledgeable.

J. K. (Verified Patient) Feb 08, 2018

Great experience at this office, you all are professionals in your profession. Thanks a lot for the check up and procedures. I'll definitely be coming back! See you in 6 months.

M. P. (Verified Patient) Feb 08, 2018

C. C. (Verified Patient) Feb 08, 2018

A. T. (Verified Patient) Feb 07, 2018

Love the staff, everyone is friendly. Dr. Bodea does amazing work

J. W. (Verified Patient) Feb 07, 2018

I. R. (Verified Patient) Feb 07, 2018

L. B. (Verified Patient) Feb 05, 2018

C. V. (Verified Patient) Feb 05, 2018

Great experience,best dental office

I. D. (Verified Patient) Feb 05, 2018

P. H. (Verified Patient) Feb 02, 2018

P. B. (Verified Patient) Feb 02, 2018

R. S. (Verified Patient) Feb 02, 2018

All of the staff were friendly and professional as usual.

S. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

N. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

M. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

S. J. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

I’ve always had a great experience here. The staff is so friendly, caring and committed to providing excellent dental care.Dr. Bodea is fantastic!

M. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

C. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

*. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 31, 2018

J. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 30, 2018

K. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 30, 2018

J. W. (Verified Patient) Jan 29, 2018

A. T. (Verified Patient) Jan 29, 2018

J. Z. (Verified Patient) Jan 29, 2018

Good and friendly staff

C. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 29, 2018

P. A. (Verified Patient) Jan 28, 2018

L. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2018

W. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 27, 2018

D. F. (Verified Patient) Jan 26, 2018

Dr Wong and Chou are amazing.

N. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 26, 2018

Been a patient for over 15 years and it’s always a pleasurable experience

A. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 26, 2018

L. F. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2018

P. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2018

M. O. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2018

Very professional. I went for routine clean up and the assistant was very smooth and careful.

S. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2018

Great service. Excelent preventive and care dentist service. Higly recommended.

A. T. (Verified Patient) Jan 25, 2018

I have been a patient there for almost 17 years and I have always had a good experience. The staff is very curtious and experienced.

J. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2018

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2018

M. R. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2018

very nice people!

K. M. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2018

H. N. (Verified Patient) Jan 24, 2018

E. F. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2018

Wonderful office from reception to dentist!

M. B. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2018

P. S. (Verified Patient) Jan 23, 2018

M. O. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2018

Professional practice with patience and clear explanations on the condition of your dental care. Flexible appt times.

K. F. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2018

K. H. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2018

D. G. (Verified Patient) Jan 22, 2018

E. P. (Verified Patient) Jan 19, 2018

Good job by Sandra vargas and all her staff

H. B. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2017

J. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 22, 2017

They are great!

M. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 20, 2017

T. T. (Verified Patient) Nov 17, 2017

P. X. (Verified Patient) Nov 17, 2017

I was in the office for cleaning. Dr. Wong was very professional. He listened patiently and addressed my concerns. The hygienist did a thorough job and was extremely nice.

P. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 17, 2017

Punctual, friendly, professional

K. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 16, 2017

R. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2017

Friendly and accommodating service

K. V. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2017

A

B. M. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2017

I’ve had awful dentist experiences in my past. Atlanta Family Dentistry makes me feel comfortable and not ashamed. I love Dr. Wong and My hygienist Cho.

S. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 15, 2017

V. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 14, 2017

C. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 13, 2017

Great service

J. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 09, 2017

North Atlanta Family Dentistry are not only the most courteous and professional office I have ever been treated by. They also do superb dental work, including implants and crowns. For my family and myself we are patients for life.

J. R. (Verified Patient) Nov 07, 2017

S. K. (Verified Patient) Nov 06, 2017

L. K. (Verified Patient) Nov 06, 2017

S. P. (Verified Patient) Nov 03, 2017

C. S. (Verified Patient) Nov 03, 2017

J. V. (Verified Patient) Nov 03, 2017

A. C. (Verified Patient) Nov 03, 2017

B. W. (Verified Patient) Nov 02, 2017

Always a fantastic experience! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! Been going there for years and will continue to do so!

H. H. (Verified Patient) Nov 01, 2017

A. Z. (Verified Patient) Nov 01, 2017

J. A. (Verified Patient) Oct 31, 2017

K. W. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2017

I always have a positive experience at this dental office. Everyone takes the time to do a good job and everyone is friendly.

C. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2017

M. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 30, 2017

F. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 27, 2017

Verified Patient Oct 25, 2017

Verified Patient Oct 25, 2017

F. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 23, 2017

L. N. (Verified Patient) Oct 23, 2017

L. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 23, 2017

J. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 20, 2017

A. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 19, 2017

Great staff

P. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 19, 2017

.

E. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 18, 2017

P. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 18, 2017

M. N. (Verified Patient) Oct 16, 2017

P. V. (Verified Patient) Oct 16, 2017

G. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 16, 2017

A. F. (Verified Patient) Oct 16, 2017

M. F. (Verified Patient) Oct 14, 2017

I. O. (Verified Patient) Oct 13, 2017

S. F. (Verified Patient) Oct 13, 2017

S. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 13, 2017

A. N. (Verified Patient) Oct 13, 2017

D. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 13, 2017

Chow is an awesome member of Your organization

F. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2017

L. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2017

V. C. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2017

S. V. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2017

M. L. (Verified Patient) Oct 12, 2017

Staff very kind. Place very clean. Doctor kind

M. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2017

J. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 10, 2017

D. H. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2017

Excellent service as always!

E. D. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2017

C. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 09, 2017

L. T. (Verified Patient) Oct 06, 2017

Meredith was great as my hygienist, and of course Dr. Bodea is wonderful!!!I would like to say that there are way too many texts sent as appt reminders. I actually received a text on Sunday morning at 8:00 for my appt on Thursday. I think that this is totally inappropriate. I make my appt and put it on my calendar. I don't need ½ dozen texts in the days/weeks before. If I need to reschedule...I will call.

Y. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 06, 2017

Minimal waiting time, excellent service

T. B. (Verified Patient) Oct 06, 2017

S. S. (Verified Patient) Oct 05, 2017

E. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 05, 2017

Everything was very good !! Very profesional people work there at Sandra Vargas

L. O. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2017

A. E. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2017

A. G. (Verified Patient) Oct 04, 2017

Y. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 03, 2017

I had a great experience and they were very professional.

S. M. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2017

D. P. (Verified Patient) Oct 02, 2017

D. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 29, 2017

K. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2017

R. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 28, 2017

R. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2017

D. W. (Verified Patient) Sep 27, 2017

R. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 25, 2017

S. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 22, 2017

M. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 22, 2017

M. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 22, 2017

S. M. (Verified Patient) Sep 22, 2017

K. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 21, 2017

Everything

R. P. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2017

N. R. (Verified Patient) Sep 20, 2017

Everything was awesome !

M. L. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2017

J. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 19, 2017

Great service. Great cleaning job by Chow. I've gone here for 9 years and rarely been disappointed, if ever.

J. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 15, 2017

G. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 15, 2017

Great staff and thorough work.

L. F. (Verified Patient) Sep 15, 2017

i felt very comfortable with the dr and thought she was very trustworthy. my only complaint was the wait time.

N. D. (Verified Patient) Sep 14, 2017

M. H. (Verified Patient) Sep 13, 2017

I love that place the staff is great

L. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 12, 2017

Great customer service.

A. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 08, 2017

Well received, explained the condition and treatment.

Y. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 07, 2017

R. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 06, 2017

S. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 06, 2017

L. K. (Verified Patient) Sep 05, 2017

J. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 04, 2017

Great and friendly staff.

S. C. (Verified Patient) Sep 04, 2017

R. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 02, 2017

H. S. (Verified Patient) Sep 01, 2017

G. A. (Verified Patient) Sep 01, 2017

B. G. (Verified Patient) Sep 01, 2017

A. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 30, 2017

M. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 29, 2017

Great every time I go

H. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 28, 2017

S. P. (Verified Patient) Aug 28, 2017

H. V. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2017

C. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2017

M. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2017

X. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 23, 2017

M. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 22, 2017

M. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 21, 2017

K. N. (Verified Patient) Aug 17, 2017

good service

J. B. (Verified Patient) Aug 14, 2017

S. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 14, 2017

C. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 13, 2017

Friendly staff. Appointment started on time

K. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2017

L. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2017

J. I. (Verified Patient) Aug 11, 2017

Very good experience , liked their service!!

W. L. (Verified Patient) Aug 09, 2017

B. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 09, 2017

D. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2017

Dr Vargas is so professional and caring so I trust her and her work is A+++++.The best dentist I have ever had and looks out for prevention and informs the patient .

M. P. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2017

D. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2017

C. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2017

A. S. (Verified Patient) Aug 07, 2017

J. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 06, 2017

R. C. (Verified Patient) Aug 04, 2017

G. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 04, 2017

T. R. (Verified Patient) Aug 04, 2017

P. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2017

N/A

R. T. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2017

Great help

T. M. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2017

L. H. (Verified Patient) Aug 03, 2017

Everyone was friendly kind and helpful...thank u fr ur patience w x-rays and my small mouth..lol

D. D. (Verified Patient) Aug 02, 2017

Y. J. (Verified Patient) Aug 01, 2017

B. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2017

S. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2017

F. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2017

L. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 31, 2017

H. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2017

J. J. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2017

L. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 27, 2017

N. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

O. U. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

M. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

D. E. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

Dr Wang and Chao and the team are the best

L. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 26, 2017

Highly skilled professionals who use the most advanced technology available. The entire staff is exceptional, from front desk to hygenists to doctors. Highly recommend!

J. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 25, 2017

Friendly and professional employees at every level

E. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

The entire staff was very helpful in working me into the busy schedule. My visit was very professional and completed very quickly.

S. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

K. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

S. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

N. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

J. R. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

S. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 24, 2017

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2017

No pain, quick and very detailed instructions and follow up

C. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2017

N. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 21, 2017

M. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 20, 2017

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

E. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

E. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

Always make you feel like part of the family!

J. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

Timely and thorough service.

G. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

O. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

L. V. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

M. O. (Verified Patient) Jul 19, 2017

R. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2017

N. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2017

Great experience, from the receptionist to the technician.

N. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 18, 2017

L. B. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2017

S. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2017

Service was great last Saturday visit

R. N. (Verified Patient) Jul 17, 2017

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jul 16, 2017

H. D. (Verified Patient) Jul 13, 2017

You guys rock!

B. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 13, 2017

C. F. (Verified Patient) Jul 13, 2017

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jul 13, 2017

Thanks for everything I'll always take great care of me

D. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 10, 2017

K. H. (Verified Patient) Jul 10, 2017

J. V. (Verified Patient) Jul 10, 2017

P. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 10, 2017

It was my first cleaning with this hygienist and I was apprehensive from a few days before the appointment because the hygienist I had been seeing for ten years was out on maternity leave and I doubted that another could do as a good a job. But to my surprise, the replacement hygienist was just as good or better than the one that was on leave😄😄

L. C. (Verified Patient) Jul 06, 2017

D. A. (Verified Patient) Jul 05, 2017

J. M. (Verified Patient) Jul 05, 2017

K. W. (Verified Patient) Jul 03, 2017

C. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 30, 2017

The staff was friendly and always do a great job.

K. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 30, 2017

W. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 30, 2017

R. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2017

Always friendly staff! Roadie cleaned my teeth and she is sweet, good and fast! Dr Vargas, she is wonderful !

M. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 29, 2017

D. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2017

J. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 28, 2017

C. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 27, 2017

Everyone was friendly

C. C. (Verified Patient) Jun 25, 2017

S. L. (Verified Patient) Jun 23, 2017

I love this facility. Everyone is so nice. I had a different hygienist this last visit, but she was wonderful just like my other one. I always have a great experience.

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 23, 2017

Very friendly staff and doctor Bodea is great

S. Z. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2017

good job

N. J. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2017

R. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2017

Rodica is the best.Love her.

G. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2017

R. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 22, 2017

G. A. (Verified Patient) Jun 21, 2017

On time. Friendly staff. In network.

T. T. (Verified Patient) Jun 21, 2017

All were outstanding however the receptionist Andrea was EXCEPTIONAL!

L. H. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2017

Sincere concern and compassion😊

L. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 20, 2017

P. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2017

S. M. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2017

It's always a pleasant experience. The customer service is impeccable and their main goal is to always keep you comfortable.

A. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2017

D. Z. (Verified Patient) Jun 19, 2017

Very good care by all.

R. W. (Verified Patient) Jun 16, 2017

I have been coming here for years. I always saw Dr. Vargas but was extremely pleased with Dr. Wong and the staff. The wait is a little long when you have a appointment (which could be a issue when scheduling appointments around work hours) but it's worth it because they really take care of you.

F. R. (Verified Patient) Jun 16, 2017

Great atmosphere and professional staff

M. F. (Verified Patient) Jun 15, 2017

Exelent service

S. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 09, 2017

T. G. (Verified Patient) Jun 09, 2017

D. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 09, 2017

B. S. (Verified Patient) Jun 09, 2017

M. P. (Verified Patient) Jun 07, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 05, 2017

Good cleaning & checkup. Worst part of the visit was gagging on the mouthwash that was mixed in to thrinse, which burns your throat going down. Other than that, I hd no issues.

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 05, 2017

T. N. (Verified Patient) Jun 02, 2017

C. B. (Verified Patient) Jun 02, 2017

D. N. (Verified Patient) May 31, 2017

M. L. (Verified Patient) May 29, 2017

Excellent as always. Chao and Dr Vargas are great. Cameron and Dr Bodea also. Never had a complaint!

P. K. (Verified Patient) May 28, 2017

V. G. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

Excellent

I. L. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

J. I. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

E. A. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

S. R. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

Everybody was very friendly

G. M. (Verified Patient) May 22, 2017

I don't use to share by this accounts

M. L. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2017

Gente muy amable y profesional.

A. R. (Verified Patient) May 21, 2017

L. C. (Verified Patient) May 19, 2017

Front desk are helpful.Doctor Wong always answer my question in detail and is knowledgeable.We like Chau to clean our teerh.

F. L. (Verified Patient) May 19, 2017

My family have been patients there for several years. All of our visits have been excellent. The staff is extremely kind, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend the practice.

S. C. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2017

L. K. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2017

I. T. (Verified Patient) May 17, 2017

W. L. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2017

Very pleasant staff. Dr Vargas is very knowledgeable and has a great professional way with her clients.

R. V. (Verified Patient) May 16, 2017

Very friendly. The staff makes me feel very welcomed. They are helpful and answer all my questions and concerns. My Dental Hygenist is a Rock Star! Makes me feel comfortable non matter the circumstance. The staff that handles the rescheduling and billing are always pleasant and helpful. Very professional. Compared to other practices, you guys nailed it!

B. M. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

Everything was great and the staff is always smiling while greeting everyone that walked in.

J. C. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

High standard in customer service satisfaction

W. A. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

M. R. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

S. C. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

S. Z. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

V. R. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

I wish the night guard was not so expensive

J. H. (Verified Patient) May 15, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) May 12, 2017

Excellent service.

J. H. (Verified Patient) May 12, 2017

D. B. (Verified Patient) May 12, 2017

A. M. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2017

A. F. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2017

How it should be. Especially after

W. C. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2017

F. S. (Verified Patient) May 11, 2017

A. N. (Verified Patient) May 10, 2017

I. O. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2017

Always courteous service

D. T. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2017

M. W. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2017

My smile is looking AMAZING! I have cleft lip and have never really been happy with my smile until I went to Dr. Vargas. She listens to me and has completely changed my teeth. I'm so happy!

C. S. (Verified Patient) May 09, 2017

Professional, courteous, helpful - everyone in your office makes going to the dentist an excellent experience!

M. P. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2017

A. R. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2017

Rodika is always amazing & delightful along with the rest of the staff. Friendly and inviting atmosphere for a dental office

M. O. (Verified Patient) May 08, 2017

S. B. (Verified Patient) May 05, 2017

Everything is good

J. R. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2017

E. E. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2017

Excellent Service. I will definitely recommend this office

J. C. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2017

Everything

M. M. (Verified Patient) May 04, 2017

L. A. (Verified Patient) May 03, 2017

T. M. (Verified Patient) May 03, 2017

Great cleaning

T. D. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2017

J. X. (Verified Patient) May 02, 2017

A. M. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2017

A. T. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2017

A. M. (Verified Patient) May 01, 2017

L. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 29, 2017

J. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 28, 2017

Thorough and diligent care.

C. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2017

A. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 27, 2017

K. C. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

M. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

Great service.

J. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

K. O. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

K. W. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

My temp was giving me a terrible time. The girl who fixed it was marvellous. She can work on me anytime. The bad temp had dominated my life for a week. She fixed it. Thank you.

P. P. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

L. M. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

B. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 26, 2017

Dr. Do is great.

C. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2017

C. K. (Verified Patient) Apr 25, 2017

E. J. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

S. G. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

F. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

A. Z. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

C. R. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

M. L. (Verified Patient) Apr 24, 2017

M. S. (Verified Patient) Apr 21, 2017

M. J. (Verified Patient) Apr 21, 2017

Dr. Bodea is great

M. B. (Verified Patient) Apr 21, 2017

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Msgr. Refugio Daniel

Last Updated: 01/13/2023

Views: 5887

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (74 voted)

Reviews: 89% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Msgr. Refugio Daniel

Birthday: 1999-09-15

Address: 8416 Beatty Center, Derekfort, VA 72092-0500

Phone: +6838967160603

Job: Mining Executive

Hobby: Woodworking, Knitting, Fishing, Coffee roasting, Kayaking, Horseback riding, Kite flying

Introduction: My name is Msgr. Refugio Daniel, I am a fine, precious, encouraging, calm, glamorous, vivacious, friendly person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.